Heco HGmbH Sp. z o.o.
O firmie
Wydarzenia
Kontakt
Dojazd

Nasz zespół


 Kierownictwo

Jakub Jabłoński  Jakub Jabłoński
tel.: +48 (22) 758 47 00,
e-mail: jakub@heco.pl
Ryszard Piątkowski

 Ryszard Piątkowski
tel.: +49 (7232) 36 55 22,
e-mail: ryszard.piatkowski@heco.de


 Nasi sprzedawcy

Marzena Pawińska

 Marzena Pawińska
tel.: +48 (22) 723 09 83,
e-mail: marzena@heco.pl

Adam Krasnodębski   Adam Krasnodębski
tel.: +48 (22) 753 07 24,
e-mail: adam@heco.pl
Beata Bielarska

 

 Beata Bielarska
tel.: +48 (22) 753 07 20,
e-mail: beata@heco.pl

   

 Obsługa w magazynie

Tomasz Lasocki  Tomasz Lasocki
tel.: +48 (22) 753 07 22,
e-mail: magazyn@heco.pl

 Tadeusz Bielarski
tel.: +48 (22) 753 07 22,
e-mail: magazyn@heco.pl

 

 Marcin Gaweł
tel.: +48 (22) 753 07 22,
e-mail: magazyn@heco.pl

   

 Księgowość i finanse

Joanna Soszyńska  Aneta Papuzińska
tel.: +48 (22) 753 06 98,
e-mail: aneta@heco.pl
HECO Sp. z o.o.
Poniedziałek - piątek; 8:00 - 17:00
Aleje Jerozolimskie 427, 05-800 Pruszków
tel. +48 (22) 7530720, +48 (22) 7530724, +48 (22) 7230983
fax. +48 22 7530721
e-mail: heco@heco.pl

NIP: 534-20-14-580, Regon: 013271750
KRS: 0000188035 Sad Rejonowy dla M. St. Warszawy, XIV Wydział Gospodarczy KRS
Kapitał zakładowy: 50.000,00 PLN
CMS by A.net.pl